Abidoza – The Last Dance Album

Abidoza - The Last Dance Album zip mp3 download free

Abidoza – The Last Dance Album Zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producer and hit maker Abidoza who have been seen mostly with Major league djz are on it again as he drops his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled The Last Dance Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League DJz & Abidoza – Pianochella Album

“The Last Dance Album” housed a whooping 19 amapiano tracks where he featured other top notch music artists in the country like Babalawo, Xolani Guitars, Senzo Afrika, Jozlin, PlayNevig, Tman Xpress, MaWhoo, Sethu Gumede, Jay Sax, Rams De Violinist, LuuDadeejay, Snow Deep, Thomas and others. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box.

Tracklist Of The Last Dance Album:

1. Abidoza – Free ft. Babalawo

2. Abidoza – The Last Dance ft. Xolani Guitars

3. Abidoza – Umuhle ft. Senzo Afrika, Jozlin & PlayNevig

4. Abidoza – Hamba ft. Jozlin

5. Abidoza – I Need You ft. Sethu Gumede & Jay Sax

6. Abidoza – Masibambisane ft. MaWhoo

7. Abidoza – Ngizwa Ngawe ft. Thabiso Lavish

8. Abidoza – Gold Digger ft. Black Eye & PlayNevig

9. Abidoza – Avulekile Amasango ft. Khaeda

10. Abidoza – Sanbonani ft. Tman Xpress

11. Abidoza – Bontle Ba Africa ft. Rams De Violinist & LuuDadeejay

12. Abidoza – Ntlogele

13. Abidoza – Cant Touch This

14. Abidoza – In My Feelings ft. Snow Deep

15. Abidoza – Impilo ft. Senzo Afrika

16. Abidoza – Nguwe ft. Tman Xpress & Senzo Afrika

17. Abidoza – Yiyo ft. Thomas

18. Abidoza – Soldier On ft. Jozlin & Babalawo

19. Abidoza – Angry Love ft. DJ Tabs

Download and share “The Last Dance Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply