Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace album full file

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Afro Brotherz who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Sunrise Music EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Amasiko EP

“Sunrise Music EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving their records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like LuckyKeyz and Tebza De Guitar.

Tracklist Of Sunrise Music EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Emhlabeni (feat. LuckyKeyz)

2. Afro Brotherz – Indlozi

3. Afro Brotherz – iNdumiso

4. Afro Brotherz – One Direction

5. Afro Brotherz – Meticais

6. Afro Brotherz – Intervention (feat. Tebza De Guitar)

Download and share “Sunrise Music EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: