AmaTycooler – Umphako EP

AmaTycooler - Umphako EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

AmaTycooler – Umphako EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artists AmaTycooler who have been smashing the gqom music genre lately are here today as they delivers a new 2023 mini album project titled Umphako EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Durban Gqom Party Vol. 1 Album

“Umphako EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Dr Dope and Focus Magazi.

Tracklist Of Umphako EP:

1. AmaTycooler – iMali

2. AmaTycooler – Uzongifonela ft. Dr Dope

3. AmaTycooler – iBhanoyi

4. AmaTycooler – Mamazi

5.AmaTycooler – Ezinye ft. Focus Magazi

6. AmaTycooler – Ingonyama

Download and share “Umphako EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

AmaTycooler – Umphako EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply