Azana – IGAGU Album

Azana - IGAGU Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Azana – IGAGU Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning singer and songwriter Azana who have been smashing the streets since the start of the year is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled IGAGU Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Azana – Ingoma Album

“IGAGU Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Trigmatic, Mthunzi, Amahle and Disciples of House.

Tracklist Of IGAGU Album:

1. Azana – Kunzima Egoli

2. Azana – Awusasho ft. Trigmatic

3. Azana – Sifanelene ft. Mthunzi

4. Azana – Never The Same

5. Azana – Shona Malanga ft. Amahle

6. Azana – Amaphiko Ezono

7. Azana – Zalabatu

8. Azana – Goodbye ft. Disciples of House

9. Azana – Uthando Lukamama

10. Azana – End Of Time

Download and share “IGAGU Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Azana – IGAGU Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply