advert 1

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and rap mogul Belo Salo who have been topping many musical chart lately returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled CHOZEN REJECTboi Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: A-Reece – Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory Mixtape

“CHOZEN REJECTboi Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like A-Reece, Blxckie, Wordz, MashBeatz, Horid The Messiah and Jay Jody.

Tracklist Of CHOZEN REJECTboi Album:

1. Belo Salo ft A-Reece – Made it Out

2. Belo Salo – Nomad

3. Belo Salo ft Blxckie – Timing

4. Belo Salo ft Wordz & MashBeatz – C4

5. Belo Salo – Shoot 4 Da Starz

6. Belo Salo ft Horid The Messiah – 4 Rivers of Eden

7. Belo Salo – YouR gRace

8. Belo Salo – Double Cross

9. Belo Salo – Make It Out Alive (Interlude)

10. Belo Salo – Top Achiever

11. Belo Salo – Inadequate

12. Belo Salo – See You Another Day

13. Belo Salo ft Jay Jody – Championship

Download and share “CHOZEN REJECTboi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply