Big Nuz – Last Man Standing EP

Big Nuz - Last Man Standing EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Big Nuz – Last Man Standing EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artists and performers Big Nuz who have been topping many musical charts lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Last Man Standing EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Ezase Afro Summer Banger Album

“Last Man Standing EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like.

Tracklist Of Last Man Standing EP:

1. Big Nuz – Intombazane ft. Toss & DJ Tira

2. Big Nuz – Tribute ft. Emza & MLU

3. Big Nuz – Ukhetha Bani ft. DJ Tira

4. Big Nuz – Umuntu ft. Bhar & L’vovo

5. Big Nuz – Mantshontshana ft. Worst Behaviour, Shayo & Phila

Download and share “Last Man Standing EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Big Nuz – Last Man Standing EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply