Bontle Smith – This is Me EP

Bontle Smith - This is Me EP zip mp3 download free full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Bontle Smith – This is Me EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about her upcoming tour, fast rising songstress Bontle Smith who have been considered as one of the best in the country decides to heat up the nation with her long awaited 2023 mini album project titled This is Me EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP

“This is Me EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Dj Awakening, Lamnotsteelo,,  Bontle RSA, Chley, TNK MusiQ, Rivals, Tyler ICU, Desoul, Cooper SA, Khalil Harrison, AI Xapo, Chley and TNK MusiQ.

Tracklist Of This is Me EP:

1. Bontle Smith – Dipula ft. Dj Awakening & Lamnotsteelo

2. Bontle Smith & Tyler ICU – Mme Mmatswale ft. Desoul & Cooper SA

3. Bontle Smith & Desoul – Melodi ft. Tyler ICU, CooperSA & Khalil Harrison

4. Bontle Smith & Tyler ICU – Shabesa ft., Bontle RSA, AI Xapo & Cooper SA

5. Bontle Smith – Ngathi Umenyiwe ft. Chley, TNK MusiQ & Rivals

6. Bontle Smith – Khuzani ft. Rivalz

Download and share “This is Me EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bontle Smith – This is Me EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply