BosPianii – New Journey EP

BosPianii - New Journey EP zip mp3 download 2020 album

BosPianii – New Journey EP zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and piano kings BosPianii drops their long awaited mini album project titled New Journey EP which housed 4 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dr Malinga – Hambo Lala ft BosPianii

Full Tracklist Of New Journey EP:

1. BosPianii ft SPADE, TETE,Q-LV – Umuhle | Download mp3

2. BosPianii ft Presh – Ndidikiwe | Download mp3

3. BosPianii ft TETE & Gontse – Sonke | Download mp3

4. BosPianii ft Nonto Zulu & Timotone – Jonga | Download mp3

Download and share New Journey EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply