CampMasters – Summer Grooves 2 Album

CampMasters - Summer Grooves 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

CampMasters – Summer Grooves 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artists CampMasters who have been considered as one of the best gqom music artists in the country decides to light up the nation with their latest 2023 studio LP project titled Summer Grooves 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: CampMasters – Summer Grooves Album

“Summer Grooves 2 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Summer Grooves 2 Album:

1. CampMasters – Intro

2. CampMasters – Leyo Mpahla ft. Babes Wodumo, DJ Tira, Madanon & Emza

3. CampMasters – SG (Camino Del Sol Revisit

4. CampMasters – Dansa ft. Beast Rsa, Toolz Umazelaphi & DJ Mshimane

5. CampMasters – Please Don’t Stop ft. Funky Qla, Baba KaSimba, Beast Rsa & Jey Charles

6. CampMasters – Heavy Bass ft. General C’mamane

7. CampMasters – Maye

Download and share “Summer Grooves 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

CampMasters – Summer Grooves 2 Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply