DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and hit maker DJ Manzo SA who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled ama45 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP

“ama45 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 18 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of ama45 Album:

1. DJ Manzo SA – Album out (feat. Tumisho)

2. DJ Manzo SA – Imitation (feat. Khaeda)

3. DJ Manzo SA – Ngiyachela (feat. Ntombela)

4. DJ Manzo SA – Snekeneke

5. DJ Manzo SA – Baleka Manzo (feat. Themba Mbokazi)

6. DJ Manzo SA – Yhooo

7. DJ Manzo SA – Put me closer (feat. Khaeda)

8. DJ Manzo SA – Casablanka on 45

9. DJ Manzo SA – Enyobeni

10. DJ Manzo SA – Majazana

11. DJ Manzo SA – Rabbit

12. DJ Manzo SA – Yebo (feat. Ntombela)

13. DJ Manzo SA – Jozi

14. DJ Manzo SA – Kentuky

15. DJ Manzo SA – Nokia on 45

16. DJ Manzo SA – Phoswa on Guiter (feat. Tumisho)

17. DJ Manzo SA – Pinki Pinki

18. DJ Manzo SA – Vibrations

Download and share “ama45 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply