Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP

Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

The wait has finally come to an end as fast rising music artist Sipho Magudulela who have been shinning his light on the industry since the start of the year returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled In The Heart Of Music EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

“In The Heart Of Music EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Bassie, MalumNator, Reabetswe Jea, Murumba Pitch, Tamsi 2.O, Mawhoo, C Keys, L2Sounds and Neechor.

Tracklist Of In The Heart Of Music EP:

1. Sipho Magudulela – Lwangempela (feat. Bassie)

2. Sipho Magudulela – Bambelela (feat. MalumNator & Reabetswe Jea)

3. Sipho Magudulela – Ntab’ezikude (feat. Murumba Pitch & Tamsi 2.O)

4. Sipho Magudulela – I Wanna Know

5. Sipho Magudulela – Akekh’Ongavala (feat. Mawhoo)

6. Sipho Magudulela – Running Away (feat. C Keys & L2Sounds)

7. Sipho Magudulela – Uyajola (feat. Neechor)

Download and share “In The Heart Of Music EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply