DJ Melzi – Eighteen Album

DJ Melzi – Eighteen Album zip mp3 download free

DJ Melzi – Eighteen Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer DJ Melzi drops his long awaited 2020 killer yanos project titled Eighteen Album which housed 12 amapiano dope tracks featuring the likes of Semi Tee, Mkeyz and more. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Some Day

Full Tracklist Of Eighteen Album:

1. DJ Melzi ft Mkeyz – Isdliso

2. DJ Melzi – Udzakwa Kabi

3. DJ Melzi ft Semi Tee & Mkeyz – Mali Ye Paper

4. DJ Melzi ft Kai – Sabaweli

5. DJ Melzi – The Whisperer

6. DJ Melzi ft Mphow69 & Mkeyz – Linda

7. DJ Melzi ft Enoch Sech – Molodi

8. DJ Melzi ft Mphow69 – African Chants

9. DJ Melzi – Sweet Sounds

10. DJ Melzi – Personification

11. DJ Melzi – Chinese Stairs

12. DJ Melzi – Cold Front

Download and share “Eighteen Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply