DJ Sbu – Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey)

DJ Sbu – Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey)  zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Sbu – Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey) zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producer and hit maker DJ Sbu who have been hitting up the industry for more than half a decade now is here today with his long awaited LP project titled Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dr Tumi – Love On The Cross Album

“Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey)” which have been the talk of the town since this week is finally here and houses a whooping 10 tracks in all and featuring top notch music artists in the country in persons of Mama Leope, Lizwi, Jcee, Drum Pope, Gesh, Bongane Sax, Mapiano, Papa, The Observer, Miss P, Portia Monique, Ali Kiba and United state music art Laolu NYC. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey):

DJ Sbu – Difela (feat. Mama Leope)

DJ Sbu – Thina Sizwe Esimnyama (South Africa)

DJ Sbu – Vuka Sizwe (feat. Lizwi)

DJ Sbu – Mmangwane (feat. Jcee & Drum Pope)

DJ Sbu – Mpambane (feat. Gesh, Bongane Sax, Mapiano, Papa & Drum Pope)

DJ Sbu – Stronger (feat. The Observer & Bongane Sax)

DJ Sbu – Do It (feat. Miss P & Bongane Sax)

DJ Sbu – Beautiful (feat. Portia Monique)

DJ Sbu – Nakupenda (feat. Ali Kiba)

DJ Sbu – Feel Alive (feat. Laolu NYC)

Download and share “Home Coming Album (The African Odyssey)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply