DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP Album zip mp3 download free

DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as multiple award winning record producer DJ Tira returns with his highly anticipated 2020 studio album titled 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP which housed 6 dope tracks featuring the likes of Lungy K, Sneziey, Berita, Fey, Nomcebo Zikode, Joocy, Ornica, Prince Bulo and Mampintsha. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Dj Tira – Ikhenani Album

The forthcoming features great South Africans artists like the featured Jerusalema South African artist like Nomcebo Zikode, Mampintsha, Berita and more on it.

The album opens with Uyandazi featuring Berita which is off the album already and will be closing with Baba Ka Mosh featuring Mampintsha.

Tracklist Of 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP:

1. DJ Tira – Uyandazi ft. Berita

2. DJ Tira – Izwi ft. Lungy K, Sneziey & Fey

3. DJ Tira – Thathu Thando ft. Lungy K

4. DJ Tira – Nguwe ft. Nomcebo Zikode, Joocy & Prince Bulo

5. DJ Tira – Abangani Abayi ft. Ornica & Prince Bulo

6. DJ Tira – Baba Ka Mosh ft. Mampintsha

Download and share “21 Years Of DJ Tira EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: