Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album

Dr Thulz – The Doctor's Notes Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top notch hit maker and record producer Dr Thulz who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today as he graces fans with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Doctor’s Notes Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP

“The Doctor’s Notes Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Just Bheki, Siya Shezi, Eemoh, Sam Deep, Kozzi SA, Tizzy, Sam Deep, Mkeyz, De Mthuda, Putuma Tiso, Kwiish SA and Ndoni.

Tracklist Of The Doctor’s Notes Album:

1. Dr Thulz ft Just Bheki & Siya Shezi – Sabela

2. Dr Thulz ft Eemoh – iNdoni

3. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Kozzi SA & Tizzy – In The Morning

4. Dr Thulz – Fetch Your Life (Remix)

5. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Mkeyz & De Mthuda – Party Tonight

6. Dr Thulz ft Putuma Tiso – Thixo Bawo

7. Dr Thulz ft De Mthuda – Streets Of Jozi

8. Dr Thulz – Angisakufuni

9. Dr Thulz ft Kwiish SA & Ndoni – Themba Lami

10. Dr Thulz – uThando

Download and share “The Doctor’s Notes Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply