DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about their upcoming tour, high prolific music duo and record producers DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA showcases their awesomeness to fans with their latest joint mini album project titled The Unpredictable EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: FistosEyama MusiQ – Ama-nene ft. DrummeRTee924

“The Unpredictable EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Deironic, OHP Sage, Bianca Hester, Kabza De Small, Sphiwe Vox and Ceeka RSA.

Tracklist Of The Unpredictable EP:

1. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Moments (feat. Deironic)

2. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Untold Stories (Main Mix)

3. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Mdali (feat. OHP Sage & Bianca Hester)

4. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – 48 Inch (Main Mix)

5. Smash & DrummeRTee924 & Kabza De Small – uSaleleni (feat. Sphiwe Vox & Ceeka RSA)

Download and share “The Unpredictable EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply