Dzo 729 – Till Today Album

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented record producer and disc jockey Dzo 729 decides to perfect the weekend celebration with his long awaited 2022 LP project titled Till Today Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Jaivane, Sinny Man’Que, Amu Classic & Kappie – Le’ Mpilo Ft. Young Stunna & Dzo 729

“Till Today Album” will serve as the first project from the youngster as he decides to make a perfect mark in the industry. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he shared studio with the likes of Yaya, Zaza Lords, Dlala Mlungu, Mashudu, Guyu Pane, Sego M, Cebi, Megre Piano, Mmesh, JustBheki, Mr Gun, Regal, Musa Da Vocalist, Thato The Vocalist, MkhazinPro, Darkie21, Karma The Boo and MalumNator. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Till Today Album:

1. Dzo 729 – Ngiyabonga (729 Chilled Vocal Mix) ft. Yaya

2. Dzo 729 – Asiwukeni Umona (729 Vocal Mix) ft. Zaza Lords

3. Dzo 729 – iMikhuleko ft. Dlala Mlungu, Mashudu & Guyu Pane

4. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Wena (729 Vocal Mix) ft. Sego M

5. Dzo 729 – Indaba Zabantu ft. Cebi & Megre Piano

6. Dzo 729 & Regal – uThando ft. Mmesh

7. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Isona Lesgubhu (729 Vocal Mix) ft. JustBheki & Mr Gun

8. Dzo 729 – Mgifun’ Mali ft. Musa Da Vocalist, Thato The Vocalist & MkhazinPro

9. Dzo 729 & Darkie21 – Sikelela ft. Karma The Boo & Zaza Lords

10. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Uthand iMali ft. MalumNator

Download and share “Till Today Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: