Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful EP

Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful EP zip mp3 download

Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful EP mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, songstress Faith Nketsi decides to take the country on cold feet with her unexpected mini album project she called Disrespectful EP which contains about 7 tracks in all without featuring any other second party. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – CrossOver Music EP

Tracklist Of Disrespectful EP:

1: Faith Nketsi – Ishu

2: Faith Nketsi – Mood

3: Faith Nketsi – Big Sis

4: Faith Nketsi – Men are Trash

5: Faith Nketsi – Look at it

6: Faith Nketsi – Mood Remix

7: Faith Nketsi – Pop That

Download and share Disrespectful EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply