Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album

Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

South African multiple award winning singer and songwriter Imfezi Emnyama who have been accorded as one of the best maskandi vocalist in the country decides to perfect a new 2022 mini album project titled Inyanda Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Cressida ft. Blaq Diamond

“Inyanda Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Intabayasedubai, Mzukulu and Zanefa Ngidi.

Tracklist Of Inyanda Album:

1. Imfezi Emnyama – Abagijime

2. Imfezi Emnyama – Iyanda

3. Imfezi Emnyama – Inhlanhla Ft. Intabayasedubai

4. Imfezi Emnyama – Luhle Lubi

5. Imfezi Emnyama – Bayeke Bahleke

6. Imfezi Emnyama – Amavolontiya

7. Imfezi Emnyama – Hlaba u2 Ft. Mzukulu

8. Imfezi Emnyama – Umndeni

9. Imfezi Emnyama – Intungwa Lami

10. Imfezi Emnyama – Ephalaphala

11. Imfezi Emnyama – Amakhwenkwe Ft. Zanefa Ngidi

12. Imfezi Emnyama – Umzimba Osebenzayo

13. Imfezi Emnyama – Emateksini

14. Imfezi Emnyama – Owami Udali

Download and share “Inyanda Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Imfezi Emnyama – Inyanda Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply