Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP

Jabulile & Shuger107 - J&S EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch music duo and hit makers Jabulile & Shuger107 who have been smashing the streets lately returns today with their latest 2023 mini album project titled J&S EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Classic Deep & six40 – Tom & Jerri Album

“J&S EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of J&S EP:

1. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Ama Hater ft. Reece Madlisa

2. Jabulile & Shuger107 – iXesha

3. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Korobela

4. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Kumnandi ft. Mzu M

5. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Mbali ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

6. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Sjimile ft. Reece Madlisa

Download and share “J&S EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply