Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album

Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, fast rising music artist and performer Jaylokas who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled THE LOKII Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jaylokas – Omphile Album

“THE LOKII Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of THE LOKII Album:

1. Jaylokas – Bonga Okuhle (feat. Menzi Soul, Leerosoul & Nkukza SA)

2. JayLokas & Phemelo Saxer – So Saxy (feat. Kevin N)

3. JayLokas & Stozee – Uxolo

4. Jaylokas – Ahh

5. JayLokas & Leerosoul – Asibe Siya

6. Jaylokas – Techno 12 (feat. DJy Zan SA)

7. Jaylokas – Blue Cheese (feat. Papi SA)

8. Jaylokas – Thek’n Styles (feat. Musiqal Stylist)

9. Jaylokas – Na Lokii (feat. F3 Dipapa)

10. JayLokas & DJy Zan SA – Pioneers

11. JayLokas & Pcee – Ebandayo (feat. Toss)

12. Jaylokas – Ta Beanie

Download and share “THE LOKII Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply