Junior Taurus – Back to Love Album

Junior Taurus - Back to Love Album zip mp3 download free

Junior Taurus – Back to Love Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch record producer and piano king Junior Taurus who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Back to Love Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Don Luciano – Motho Shuule Ft. DJ Bullet, DJ Sumbody & Junior Taurus

“Back to Love Album” will be one of the best project this year and will be grooved in many occasions this festive season. The LP project houses 12 dope amapiano tracks and featuring top notch music artists in the country like Kaylow, DJ Sumbody, Hadassah, Sino Msolo, Kruna, Zano, Focalistic, late Paper 707, Okmalumkoolkat, Focalistic, Bean_SA, and Londie London. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Back to Love Album:

1. Junior Taurus – Happy For You ft. Kaylow & DJ Sumbody

2. Junior Taurus – Back To Love ft. Hadassah

3. Junior Taurus – Settle Down ft. Kaylow

4. Junior Taurus – Maobane ft. Sino Msolo

5. Junior Taurus – Sthandwa Sam ft. Kruna

6. Junior Taurus – Yonke ft. Zano

7. Junior Taurus – Welele ft. Focalistic

8. Junior Taurus – Maphepha ft. Paper 707

9. Junior Taurus – Benga ft. Okmalumkoolkat, Focalistic & DJ Sumbody

10. Junior Taurus – Sbonga Abazali ft. Bean_SA

11. Junior Taurus – Secure The Bag ft. Londie London

12. Junior Taurus – Settle Down (Acoustic) ft. Kaylow

Download and share “Back to Love Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply