King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

King Monada - Ex Ya Drama Album mp3 zip full free download

King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Album zip mp3 free full download 2020 EP

Finally the wait is over as award winning Bolobedu and Limpopo best male singer King Monada drops his long awaited 2020 studio album he called Ex Ya Drama which housed about 9 songs in all featuring the likes of Tshego and Dr Rackzen. Download below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Spendela Motho Omo Wrong ft. King Monada

Full tracklist of Ex Ya Drama Album:

1. King Monada – Ex Ya Drama ft. Tshego | Download mp3

2. King Monada – Quotation ft Dr Rackzen | Download mp3

3. King Monada – Polo ft. Dr Rackzen | Download mp3

4. King Monada – We Made It | Download mp3

5. King Monada – Chemo ft. Dr Rackzen | Download mp3

6. King Monada – Bare Duma | Download mp3

7. King Monada – Ake Cheat | Download mp3

8. King Monada – Akea Tlhapa | Download mp3

9. King Monada – 20K | Download mp3

Download and share Ex Ya Drama Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: