Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP

Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as award winning music duo and performers Major League DJz who have been making series of headlines lately decides to light up the nation with their highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Mushroom Park EP under their Balcony Africa Mix record label. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League Djz & Abidoza – What’s The Levol EP

“Mushroom Park EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Yumbs, Saxo and LuuDaDeejay.

Tracklist Of Mushroom Park EP:

1. Major League Djz – Aries (feat. Yumbs)

2. Major League Djz – Glen Austin (feat. Yumbs & Saxo)

3. Major League Djz – Oxford (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

4. Major League Djz – Sophumelo (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

5. Major League Djz – Isikhati sokulala (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

6. Major League Djz – Lamalanga (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

7. Major League Djz – Harvard (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

Download and share “Mushroom Park EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply