MFR Souls – T-Squared EP

MFR Souls – T-Squared EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes album

MFR Souls – T-Squared EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about their Dubai tour, award winning music duo MFR Souls decides to light up the industry once again with a new killer 2022 mini album project titled T-Squared EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bassie – Msholokazi EP

“T-Squared EP” will serve as the first official project from the record producers who have been considered by many as one of the best and older piano music producers. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he worked alongside the likes of T-Man SA, Mandy ZA, Sipho Magudulela, Manu Worldstar, Bassie, Bozza,TS The Vocalist and Villosoul.

Tracklist Of T-Squared EP:

1. MFR Souls – Take It Back ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela

2. MFR Souls – Usuku ft. T-Man SA, Manu Worldstar & Bassie

3. MFR Souls – Forever ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA, Bozza & Manu Worldstar

4. MFR Souls – Siphesihle ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela

5. MFR Souls – Spharaphara ft. TS The Vocalist

6. MFR Souls – Oxygen ft. Villosoul

Download and share “T-Squared EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

MFR Souls – T-Squared EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply