advert 1

MÖRDA – Asante Album

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist MÖRDA who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated mini album project titled Asante Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: June jazzin – Light Up Your Day Album

“Asante Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all.

Tracklist Of Asante Album:

1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho)

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys)

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic)

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG)

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version)

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo)

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana)

Download and share “Asante Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

MÖRDA – Asante Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply