Mörda – Asante II Album

Mörda - Asante II Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mörda – Asante II Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning record producer Mörda who have been making series of headlines since the start of the month decides settles it with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Asante II Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Black Motion – Talking To The Drums Album

“Asante II Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like DJ Zinhle, Dr. Moruti, Mhaw Keys, Murumba Pitch, McKenzie, Lyrik Shoxen, Nhlonipho, Mthandazo Gatya, Brenden Praise, Trancemicsoul, Mr Brown, Lyrik Shoxen, Thakzin, Ihhashi Elimhlophe, Leko M and Suffocate SA.

Tracklist Of Asante II Album:

1. Mörda – Story (Intro)

2. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Only God ft. Dr. Moruti

3. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – Shuba ft. Murumba Pitch

4. Mörda – Resistance ft. McKenzie

5. Mörda – Run Away ft. Lyrik Shoxen

6. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Ok Morda ft. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya

7. Mörda & Brenden Praise – Streets

8. Mörda & Trancemicsoul – Prayer ft. Mr Brown

9. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – That Dance ft. Brenden Praise

10. Mörda – Soldier ft. Lyrik Shoxen

11. Mörda & Thakzin – Burning Bush ft. Ihhashi Elimhlophe

12. Mörda – Mosango Chant ft. Leko M & Suffocate SA

Download and share “Asante II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mörda – Asante II Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply