Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist Mr Thela who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Tronics Land Series 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr Thela & Mshayi – Make Cape Town Great Again 2.0 Album

“Tronics Land Series 2 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Supta, Thalitha, Obie, Njelic, Leehleza, Kammu Dee, Static and Mshayi.

Tracklist Of Tronics Land Series 2 Album:

1. Mr Thela – Khaya Lam

2. Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka Remake (feat. Supta, Thalitha & Obie)

3. Mr Thela – Strings Of Life

4. Mr Thela – Kwandonga Ziyaduma (feat. Njelic)

5. Mr Thela – Thunderstorm

6. Mr Thela – Thulu’lalele

7. Mr Thela – Crossnight

8. Mr Thela – Bhele

9. Mr Thela – Rambo

10. Mr Thela – Wetsalang Remake

11. Mr Thela – Thela Wayeka (feat. Leehleza & Kammu Dee)

12. Mr Thela – Trip To UK

13. Mr Thela – Revival (Ubuyile)

14. Mr Thela – Fallo Cardiaco (feat. Static)

15. Mr Thela – Sun El Style

16. Mr Thela – Silent Killer (feat. Mshayi)

Download and share “Tronics Land Series 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply