Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning vocalist Mthandeni SK previously known as Igcokama Elisha who have been on the lips of many music lovers lately returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Amakhothangqoko Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Igcokama Elisha – I Blow Job Album

“Amakhothangqoko Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Jaiva Zimnike and Sminofu.

Tracklist Of Amakhothangqoko Album:

1. Mthandeni SK – Paris ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu

2. Mthandeni SK – Noma Ungasuza

3. Mthandeni SK – Inhlalibathatha

4. Mthandeni SK – Esandlwane

5. Mthandeni SK – Ngehl’egoli

6. Mthandeni SK – Sakhulelempini

7. Mthandeni SK – Ukhakhayi Lwalungakaqini

8. Mthandeni SK ft Jaiva Zimnike – Impuphu

9. Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko

10. Mthandeni SK ft Sminofu – Mubi Kamnandi

11. Mthandeni SK – Gandhi Square

12. Mthandeni SK – Idombolo

Download and share “Amakhothangqoko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: