Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP

Mukololo - Shuma Shuma EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Limpopo high talented singer and songwriter Mukololo who have been gearing the spaces in the industry as one of the best this year returns with her latest 2022 mini album project titled Shuma Shuma EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prifix – The Royal Return Album

“Shuma Shuma EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like TuksinSA, Fuza, Six21 DJ and Mkoma Saan.

Tracklist Of Shuma Shuma EP:

1. Mukololo – Athi Di Itisi Ft. TuksinSA & Fuza

2. Mukololo – Dzadziseni Ft. Six21 DJ

3. Mukololo – Shuma Shuma

4. Mukololo – Vhutshilo Hanga

5. Mukololo – Ndi Ngasituwe

6. Mukololo – Hoza Weekend

7. Mukololo – Arali Na Ncumbula Ft. Mkoma Saan & TuksinSA

Download and share “Shuma Shuma EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply