Prifix – The Royal Return Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Prifix - The Royal Return Album zip mp3 download free

Prifix – The Royal Return Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch Venda rapper and record producer Prifix who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled The Royal Return Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Prifix – The One and Only Album

According to the artist, he opened up about this project The Royal Return Album being his last LP in his carrier and also shared some reasons for that specific decision. The project will house a whooping 17 tracks in all where he raps both with English and Venda, and also featuring other top notch music arts in the country like Blessa, Romeo ThaGreatWhite, Easy SA, Bellafonte, Shandu Blessing, Bhamba, Meskay, Henny C and Mukosi.

Tracklist Of The Royal Return Album:

1. Prifix – Kule (feat. Blessa)

2. Prifix – Don’t Judge Me (feat. Romeo ThaGreatWhite)

3. Prifix – Rudzani, Pt. 2 (feat. Easy SA)

4. Prifix – Once Upon a Time

5. Prifix – Hune Ndavha (feat. Blessa)

6. Prifix – No Love (feat. Bellafonte)

7. Prifix – No Mbaisa

8. Prifix – Luke 6:38 (feat. Shandu Blessing)

9. Prifix – Again and Again

10. Prifix – Hune Rabva (feat. Bhamba)

11. Prifix – Uvho Nyamba Vhuvhi (Feat. Meskay)

12. Prifix – Father’s Love (feat. Henny C)

13. Prifix – Hayani Hanga (feat. Cut N Paste)

14. Prifix – Ni Nga Itani

15. Prifix – Ndi Tou Shuma (feat. Mukosi)

16. Prifix – Changes (feat. Romeo ThaGreatWhite)

17. Prifix – Outro

Download and share “The Royal Return Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: