Nasty C – I Love It Here Album

Nasty C - I Love It Here Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nasty C – I Love It Here Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning music artist Nasty C who have been considered as the best African rapper decides to perfect the weekend with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled I Love It Here Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album

“I Love It Here Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 19 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Benny the Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana, Anica, Maglera Doe Boy and 25K.

Tracklist Of I Love It Here Album:

1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

2. Nasty C – Endless

3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

4. Nasty C – Release Me

5. Nasty C – Fuck That

6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

7. Nasty C & Benny the Butcher – Prosper In Peace

8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks ft. Tellaman

9. Nasty C – This Time ft. Ami Faku

10. Nasty C – I Love You

11. Nasty C – No More

12. Nasty C – RIP

13. Nasty C – Know Yourself

14. Nasty C – See Me Now ft. Manana

15. Nasty C – Temptations ft. Manana

16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

17. Nasty C – Pops

18. Nasty C – Hard Choice ft. 25K

19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Download and share “I Love It Here Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nasty C – I Love It Here Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply