Nasty C – Lost Files EP

Nasty C – Lost Files EP mp3 zip download

Nasty C – Lost Files EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as award wining rapper Nasty C drops his long awaited mini album project titled Lost Files EP which housed 9 tracks. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tall Racks Record – Lift As You Rise EP

Full Tracklist Of Lost Files EP:

1. Nasty C – Forever | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nasty C – Lost | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nasty C – Abortion | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nasty C – I Miss You | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nasty C – The Same | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share Lost Files EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply