Nhlonipho – Selemo Album

Nhlonipho – Selemo Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nhlonipho – Selemo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Nhlonipho who have been trending lately is here today as he perfects his presence with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Selemo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mörda – Asante II Album

“Selemo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ami Faku, Aubrey Qwana, Phila Dlozi, Azana, Simmy, Citizen Deep, Chukido and Mdoovar.

Tracklist Of Selemo Album:

1. Nhlonipho & Ami Faku – Lilanga

2. Nhlonipho & Aubrey Qwana – Jola

3. Nhlonipho & Phila Dlozi – Seng’hambile

4. Nhlonipho – Ngiyatisola

5. Nhlonipho & Azana – Popile

6. Nhlonipho & Simmy – Wena Wedwa (feat. Citizen Deep)

7. Nhlonipho & Chukido – Yah Sure (feat. Mdoovar)

Download and share “Selemo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nhlonipho – Selemo Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply