Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album

Ntokzin - Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, fast rising hit maker and party machine Ntokzin who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his latest 2023 studio LP project Makubenjalo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

“Makubenjalo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey, Dr Thulz, Russell Zuma, Moscow on Keyz, M Keyz, Soulful G, Ta Skipper, Mashudu, Zar Keyz, Sia Mzizi, MDU aka TRP, Gugu and Azana.

Tracklist Of Makubenjalo Album:

1. Ntokzin – Manyonyoba ft. MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey & Dr Thulz

2. Ntokzin – eDuze ft. Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keyz

3. Ntokzin – Onjani ft. M Keyz, MalumNator, Soulful G, Dr Thulz & Ta Skipper

4. Ntokzin – Entshonalanga ft. Mashudu & Zar Keyz

5. Ntokzin – Ngelosi ft. MalumNator, Sia Mzizi & Moscow on Keyz

6. Ntokzin & MDU aka TRP – Tjo Tjo ft. Gugu, 2woshot & Stompiiey

7. Ntokzin & Azana – Usungekho ft. Moscow on Keyz

Download and share “Makubenjalo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply