Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

Ntokzin - Music In Me EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Ntokzin who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Music In Me EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP

“Music In Me EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Just Bheki, Moscow, Nvcho, BoiBizza, Scurdayne, Tycoon, Boohle, Ta Skipper, Sir Trill, Moscow and Bassie.

Tracklist Of Music In Me EP:

1. Ntokzin – Inkunzi Ebovu Ft. Just Bheki & Moscow

2. Ntokzin – Why Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

3. Ntokzin – Umqhele Ft. Scurdayne & Tycoon

4. Ntokzin – Induku Enhle Ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper

5. Ntokzin – Ngwanona Ft. Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow

6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye

7. Ntokzin – Khuzeka Makhelwane Ft. Bassie

8. Ntokzin – Mgulukudu Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

Download and share “Music In Me EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply