Priddy Ugly – DUST Album

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare datafilehost sendspace itunes

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Here comes award winning rap mogul and record producer Priddy Ugly who have been smashing the streets with his freestyles is here today with his highly anticipated 2024 studio LP project DUST Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – Soil Album

“DUST Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Maglera Doe Boy, MashBeatz, Tyson Sybateli, Ginger Trill, K.Keed, Blxckie, ZuluMecca and Thato Saul.

Tracklist Of DUST Album:

1. Priddy Ugly – Falling

2. Priddy Ugly & Maglera Doe Boy ft MashBeatz – Ntja’ka

3. Priddy Ugly – Whats the Math?

4. Priddy Ugly & Tyson Sybateli – So Disrespectful

5. Priddy Ugly – Piece 4 Peace

6. Priddy Ugly & Ginger Trill – I Aint Got the Answers

7. Priddy Ugly – No Plans

8. Priddy Ugly – Rest in Power

9. Priddy Ugly, K.Keed & Blxckie – Mosha

10. Priddy Ugly – Profit

11. Priddy Ugly & ZuluMecca – Soul Food

12. Priddy Ugly & Thato Saul – Family, Man

13. Priddy Ugly – Broken Home (Afrika’s Prayer)

14. Priddy Ugly – Go on (Outro)

Download and share “DUST Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply