Priddy Ugly – GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
Priddy Ugly - GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP zip mp3 download

Priddy Ugly – GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP zip mp3 free download full album

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and record producer Priddy Ugly is here as he drops is long awaited mini album project he called GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP which consists of 9 tracks in all featuring Flame, Riky Rick and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa) Album

iminathi ads 2

Tracklist of GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP:

1: Priddy Ugly – Magnum Opus

2: Priddy Ugly – Every Mountain Got A Peak ft Riky Rick & Wichi 1080

3: Priddy Ugly – Everything Godly

4: Priddy Ugly – Head Of State

5: Priddy Ugly – Yessiirr

6: Priddy Ugly – Water Galorr

7: Priddy Ugly – Trenches ft TWNTY FOUR

8: Priddy Ugly – Melanin In My Skin ft Flame & Wichi 1080

9: Priddy Ugly – Glory

Download and share GOAT (Glory on ANY Territory) EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: