Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass)

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass) zip download free 2021

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass) zip mp3 Download free 2021

The King Of Bass and gqom record producer Pro-Tee who have been considered as one of the best remake king in Mzansi decides to light up the country with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Boom-Base Vol 7 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 4 Album (Back To The Streets)

“Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass)” have been arguably the most anticipated gqom project this year following his mixtaoe series and remakes which have been used by many fans on their tik tok videos. The project housed about 22 tracks in all and featuring the likes of Dj Zebra, Danman Da Slag, King Saiman, Deejay Zebra SA, Dj Sfrench, Cnunzaar, Da Luu and The Elevatorz as he strives to perfect and lift up the fall genre once again. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Pro-Tee who is also known with his bass style of production have been one of the hit makers who have remained in the gqom genre trying to lift it despite the many side talks of gqomu being dead. The hit maker is also considered by many as Mzansi Kygo as he fuses his electronic style into lots of his productions, thus making him stand out among other hit maker in the country and today he decides to create history once again with his Boom-Base Vol 7 Album as he clamors himself as the King Of Bass.

The Boom-Base Volume 7 Album however isn’t the first time the hit maker is driving the country crazy as he also did so when he dropped his “Pop Smoke Dior gqom remix“. On this one Pro Tee the project with his “Church Organ” song which is practically the only tracked released from the project before the album due date, and ended the project with “Don’t Touch My Sub” and packed lots of hit bangers along the list.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Volume 6 (Back To Bass) Album

Tracklist Of Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass):

1. Pro-Tee – Church Organ

2. Pro-Tee – The Super Sub

3. Pro-Tee – ISbhamu

4. Pro-Tee – Sgwinya Konke

5. Pro-Tee & Dj Zebra – Blaster bass

6. Pro-Tee – Undisputed Trumpet Ft. Danman Da Slag

7. Pro-Tee – Zulu Love

8. Pro-Tee – The Fallen Trumpet Ft. King Saiman

9. Pro-Tee – Overload

10. Pro-Tee – Aichuku

11. Pro-Tee – Gun Shot

12. Pro-Tee – Sad Generation

13. Pro-Tee – Ithembalami

14. Pro-Tee – Break Out Ft. King Saiman & Deejay Zebra SA

15. Pro-Tee – My Guitar

16. Pro-Tee – Imithandazo Yami

17. Pro-Tee – The Undertaker Returns

18. Pro-Tee & Dj Sfrench – Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar

19. Pro-Tee – F.B.I Ft. Dj Zebra & Da Luu

20. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – Dance Until You Drop

21. Pro-Tee – Snow Fall

22. Pro-Tee – Don’t Touch My Sub

Download and share “Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply