Senior Oat – Miracles Album

Senior Oat - Miracles Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Senior Oat – Miracles Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Just when we thought we had seen it all, multiple award winning disc jockey and record producer Senior Oat who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled Miracles Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Senior Oat & Mzweshper SA – Above All Album

“Miracles Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Miracles Album:

1. Senior Oat – Reason To Pray ft. Ms Abbey & AndyLesh

2. Senior Oat – Your Child ft. Kemy Chienda

3. Senior Oat – Find You ft. Alice Orion

4. Senior Oat – So Good ft. Ms Abbey

5. Senior Oat – The Only One ft. Saltie

6. Senior Oat – You Make Me ft. Chello

7. Senior Oat – Yaweh ft. Lizwi

8. Senior Oat – I Am Free ft. Bukeka

9. Senior Oat – Faithful Melody ft. Jay Sax

10. Senior Oat – We Lift Your Name ft. Jeru

11. Senior Oat – Another Day

12. Senior Oat – For My Good ft. Amor

13. Senior Oat – Uphakeme ft. Zamoe

14. Senior Oat – Reason To Pray (Radio Edit) ft. Ms Abbey & Andriana

15. Senior Oat – Find You (Radio Edit) ft. Alice Orion

Download and share “Miracles Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Senior Oat – Miracles Album ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply