advert 1

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, fast rising hit maker and record producer Sfarzo Rtee who have been making lots of headlines lately is here with his highly anticipated 2024 mini album project titled The New Testament EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Omit ST – Ntsako EP

“The New Testament EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of The New Testament EP:

1. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Ngisenkingeni

2. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ukube (feat. Mzizi & Reed)

3. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Bawo Vula

4. Sfarzo Rtee – Leave you 2 (feat. Jay Sax & Nanette)

5. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ngcwele Ngcwele (feat. Reed & Soul Jam)

6. Sfarzo Rtee, T&T Musiq & Mpho Spizzy – Heh Bafwethu

Download and share “The New Testament EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply