Sje Konka – Let Go EP

Sje Konka – Let Go EP zip mp3 download free datafilehost zippyfilehost Album

Sje Konka – Let Go EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented record producer and piano king Sje Konka who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his 2021 amapiano mini album project titled Let Go EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sje Konka & Zing Master – Pillow Talk EP

“Let Go EP” without doubt have been trending as one of the best project this year when it comes to piano music genre as fans have been grooving to the singles on the project. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and features the likes of Mandy ZA, Kiddy Soul, Tman Xpress, Thulsizwe, Lady Du and Freddy K, as all have bestowed enough energy into perfecting a new history with the youngster. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Let Go EP:

1. Sje Konka – Wont Let You Go ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul

2. Sje Konka – Assume ft. Mandy ZA

3. Sje Konka – Qwela ft. Tman Xpress & Kiddy Soul

4. Sje Konka – Forever ft. Thulsizwe & Kiddy Soul

5. Sje Konka – Chankura ft. Lady Du & Freddy K

Download and share “Let Go EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sje Konka – Let Go EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply