Stixx – Test of Time Album

Stixx – Test of Time Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Stixx – Test of Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi top class music artist and record producer Stixx who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with high highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project Test of Time Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DBN Gogo – Whats Real Album

“Test of Time Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Test of Time Album:

1. Stixx & Mzizi – 11:11 (Intro)

2. Stixx – Tanzanian Prayer

3. Stixx – Love Confession (feat. Mohau Sax, Nvcho & Reed)

4. Stixx – Hello (feat. Nvcho & Mzizi)

5. Stixx – Ndaba Zami (feat. Kelvin Momo, Baby S.O.N & Mathandos)

6. Stixx – Isimilo (feat. Nanette & Reed)

7. Stixx & Jay Sax – Cry of War

8. Stixx & DBN Gogo – Ndikunikile (feat. Makhanj, Nia Pearl & Mzizi)

9. Stixx – Maskandi Cry (feat. Mpho Spizzy)

10. Stixx – Carribean 7 Colours (feat. Zwayetoven)

11. Stixx – Malume (feat. Nvcho)

12. Stixx – Autumn Leaves (feat. Xolani Guitars & Jay Sax)

13. Stixx – Msamaria (feat. Baby S.O.N & Mzizi)

14. Stixx – Test of Time (feat. Jay Sax & Zwayetoven)

15. Stixx – Dlala Stixx (feat. Nvcho & Mathandos)

Download and share “Test of Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Stixx – Test of Time Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply