T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we thought we had seen it all, top notch music duo T-Man SA & MacG who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with their latest 2023 studio Yanos n Chill Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album

“Yanos n Chill Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Mashudu, Aymos, Mawhoo, Focalistic, Bassie, Manqele, Mthunzi, The Majestiez, Eemoh, Starr Healer, Gugu, Lady Du, KayMo Grillz, Neecho, Jessica LM, MFR Souls and Tee Jay.

Tracklist Of Yanos n Chill Album:

1. T-Man SA & MacG – Home

2. T-Man SA & MacG – Impilo ft. Mashudu & Aymos

3. T-Man SA & MacG – Amafu ft. Mawhoo & Focalistic

4. T-Man SA & MacG – The Mummy

5. T-Man SA & MacG – Sekuzokhanya ft. Bassie & Manqele

6. T-Man SA & MacG – Sbali ft. Mthunzi

7. T-Man SA & MacG – Langa ft. The Majestiez

8. T-Man SA & MacG – Inhliziyo ft. Eemoh

9. T-Man SA & MacG – Phila ft. Aymos

10. T-Man SA & MacG – Imizwa Yami ft. Starr Healer & Gugu

11. T-Man SA & MacG – I Love You ft. Lady Du

12. T-Man SA & MacG – Koloi ft. KayMo Grillz & Neecho

13. T-Man SA & MacG – Baba Wethu ft. Jessica LM, MFR Souls & Tee Jay

14. T-Man SA & MacG – Amadlozi Wakithi

Download and share “Yanos n Chill Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply