Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Khuzani - Umqhele Nethawula Album zip mp3 download free full free 2022 file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the festive season, award winning Maskandi music artist Khuzani who have been making many headlines lately decides to perfect the celebration with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Umqhele Nethawula Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Khuzani – Ispoki Esingafi Album

“Umqhele Nethawula Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sphesihle, Thibela and Msezane.

Tracklist Of Umqhele Nethawula Album:

1. Khuzani – Ngazabalaza

2. Khuzani – Umuntu Onengane

3. Khuzani – Intshukantshukane

4. Khuzani – Isala Kutshelwa

5. Khuzani ft Luve – Ikhaya Lami

6. Khuzani – Bamb’ Itshe

7. Khuzani ft Sphesihle – Ungibona Ngicwebezela

8. Khuzani – Usizo Lwabantu

9. Khuzani – Waxova Izwe

10. Khuzani – Ukukhumbula Umuntu

11. Khuzani – Anginalutho

12. Khuzani ft Jumbo – Ngizinikele

13. Khuzani – Kwahluphekile

14. Khuzani ft Thibela & Msezane – Umqhele Nethawula

Download and share “Umqhele Nethawula Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album download zip




One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: