advert 1

Themba – Anonymous Album

Themba - Anonymous Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Themba – Anonymous Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, high talented disc jockey and record producer Themba who have been trending lately returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Anonymous Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Themba – Sound Of Freedom ft. Thakzin

“Anonymous Album” will serve as his first studio LP project in about 2 years after many believed he left production to his Djing thing, but once again he decides to prove himself as one of the best in the House music genre with his 10 massive tunes, where he chooses to go solo without any vocals.

Tracklist Of Anonymous Album:

1. Themba – Don’t Look Back

2. Themba – Tuesday Evening

3. Themba – The Terminator

4. Themba – Reverse Psychology

5. Themba – Muhammed

6. Themba – Late Night News

7. Themba – Ins and Out

8. Themba – Hang Out

9. Themba – Game Changer

10. Themba – Four53

Download and share “Anonymous Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Themba – Anonymous Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply