advert 1

Tyla – TYLA Album

Tyla – TYLA Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Tyla – TYLA Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning singer and songwriter Tyla who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with her long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled TYLA Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Thata Ushaka EP

“TYLA Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of TYLA Album:

1. Tyla – Intro ft. Kelvin Momo

2. Tyla – Safer

3. Tyla – Water

4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare

5. Tyla – NO.1 ft. Tems

6. Tyla – Breathe Me

7. Tyla – Butterflies

8. Tyla – On and On

9. Tyla – Jump ft. Gunna & Skillibeng

10. Tyla – ART

11. Tyla – On My Body ft. Becky G

12. Tyla – Priorities

13. Tyla – To Last

14. Tyla – Water Remix ft. Travis Scott

Download and share “TYLA Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Tyla – TYLA Album ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply