uMjabulisi – Umshini Wamahits Album

uMjabulisi - Umshini Wamahits Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

uMjabulisi – Umshini Wamahits Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi high talented singer and composer uMjabulisi who have been renting perfect spaces on the hearts of his fans is here today as he perfects the festive season with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Umshini Wamahits Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album

“Umshini Wamahits Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Umshini Wamahits Album:

1. uMjabulisi – Ngizalwekabusha

2. uMjabulisi – Ungaman’ungibulale

3. uMjabulisi – Yebo

4. uMjabulisi – Ngizokubhadala

5. uMjabulisi – Umshini wamahits

6. uMjabulisi – Dunudunu

7. uMjabulisi – Empty promises

8. uMjabulisi ft Sandar_rsa – Ngisingle

9. uMjabulisi – Shutha mfana

10. uMjabulisi – Bhedela wena

11. uMjabulisi – Igoli

12. uMjabulisi – Ubusuku bonke

13. uMjabulisi – Goodbye

14. uMjabulisi – Hello

15. uMjabulisi – Intomb’yomzulu

16. uMjabulisi – Dedelathina

Download and share “Umshini Wamahits Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

uMjabulisi – Umshini Wamahits Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply