Vusinator – The Reintroduction EP

Vusinator – The Reintroduction EP zip mp3 download free album 2020

Vusinator – The Reintroduction EP zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king Vusinator drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled The Reintroduction EP which housed 8 tracks in all and features the likes of Zimbali, Jaden funky, Nhlakes and Makataraa as he celebrates 4 years of his Mr Nator Music. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vusinator – The Mask of Nator EP (God Of The Yanos)

Full Tracklist Of The Reintroduction EP:

1. Vusinator – Bavumile ft. Zimbali

2. Vusinator – Deeper Thoughts

3. Vusinator – Sweet Thing

4. Vusinator ft. Jaden funky – Ubumnandi

5. Vusinator ft. Nhlakes – Cela

6. Vusinator ft. Makatara – Ama Guitar

7. Vusinator – marula

8. Vusinator – Kong

Download and share The Reintroduction EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply