XDuppy – Joy Album

XDuppy - Joy Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

XDuppy – Joy Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music artist and performer XDuppy who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Joy Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside 2 Album

“Joy Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like DJ Maphorisa, Sir Trill, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, Ricky Lenyora, TmanXpress, Myztro, Fino, Daliwonga, Vaal Nation, Tito M, Sjavas Da Deejay, TmanXpress, LK Deepstix, Lihle Bliss and ShaunMusiQ & Ftears.

Tracklist Of Joy Album:

1. XDuppy – Yebo Baba ft. DJ Maphorisa, Sir Trill, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, Ricky Lenyora

2. XDuppy – The Love Of Jesus ft. TmanXpress & DJ Maphorisa

3. XDuppy – Wa Senya ft. Myztro, DJ Maphorisa, Ricky Lenyora & Fino

4. XDuppy – Ebusuku ft. Daliwonga

5. XDuppy – General ft. Mellow & Sleazy

6. XDuppy – IPlan ft. Sir Trill & Vaal Nation

7. XDuppy – Mvuleleni ft. Tito M, Sjavas Da Deejay, TmanXpress & LK Deepstix

8. XDuppy – Ama Ice ft. DJ Maphorisa, Lihle Bliss & ShaunMusiQ & Ftears

Download and share “Joy Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

XDuppy – Joy Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply